Sally Face Episode 3 The Bologna Incident 

Delve into a dark adventure following a boy with a prosthetic face and a mysterious past. 
In the first episode, Strange Neighbors, Sally Face and his father move into an apartment filled with odd tenants and an unfortunate crime scene.
Little did they know what misfortune still awaits...

In this story-driven adventure game, players will interact with Sal's world and his nightmares. 
The main path typically requires casual effort. 
However, there are hidden layers to be uncovered that will invoke a bit of head-scratching, for those players up to the challenge. 

The game is broken up into short episodes, of which there will be a total of five. 
The first three are out now and the fourth is currently in development.

Episode 1: Strange Neighbors 
Episode 2: The Wretched

- Extract and play