Album:  	Journey Through the Bo├╢tes Void
Artist:  	Scott Lawlor
Year:  	        2015
Genre / Style:  Electronic / New Age / Cosmic / Dark Ambient / Space Music


Number of Tracks: 13
Total Duration:   4:57:58
Total Size:       717 MBs (including scans, m3u, and txt)
Parity Archive:   Yes, 7%
Ripped By:  	  NMR
Files Created on: NMR
Ripped With:  	  NMR
Encoded At:  	  320k CBR / 44.1 KHz
ID3 Tags:         Yes
TXT Created:  	  25 July 2021

01) The Journey Begins Over 500 Million Light Years from Earth
02) Passing Through the Hercules Supercluster
03) Behold the Bo├╢tes Void (Part One)
04) Behold the Bo├╢tes Void (Part Two)
05) The Spookiest Place in the Cosmos
06) Dark Galaxies (Part One)
07) Dark Galaxies (Part Two)
08) Absence of Structure
09) Contemplating the Size of the Void (Part One)
10) Contemplating the Size of the Void (Part Two)
11) Virtual Particles
12) Dark Energy Stars
13) This Blank Darkness
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or 
using the nzb file. Send any notes/comments/requests to the .new-age group or I might not see it.