Album:  	Magic World Of Illusions
Artist:  	Stive Morgan
Year:  	        2012
Genre / Style:  Electronic / New Age / Downtempo


Number of Tracks: 14
Total Duration:   1:00:58
Total Size:       139 MBs (including scan, m3u, and txt)
Parity Archive:   Yes, 7%
Ripped By:  	  NMR
Files Created on: NMR
Ripped With:  	  NMR
Encoded At:  	  320k CBR / 44.1 KHz
ID3 Tags:         Yes
TXT Created:  	  8 August 2021

01) Magic World Of Illusions
02) Love Planet
03) The Parallel Worlds (Album Edition)
04) Loneliness
05) Moment Of Life
06) Between Heaven And Earth
07) Melancholy
08) Destiny Line
09) Siren Song
10) Dawn For You
11) On The Brink
12) The True Moment
13) The Parallel Worlds (Remix)
14) Last Haven In Space (Remix)
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or 
using the nzb file. Send any notes/comments/requests to the .new-age group or I might not see it.