Album:  	Promised Land
Artist:  	Stive Morgan
Year:  	        2018
Genre / Style:  Electronic / New Age


Number of Tracks: 13
Total Duration:   1:21:15
Total Size:       187 MBs (including scan, m3u, and txt)
Parity Archive:   Yes, 7%
Ripped By:  	  NMR
Files Created on: NMR
Ripped With:  	  NMR
Encoded At:  	  lossless, FLAC / 44.1 KHz
ID3 Tags:         Yes
TXT Created:  	  8 August 2021

01) Vicious Circle (feat. Moon Haunter)
02) Promised Land
03) The River on the Sky
04) The Valley of Dreams
05) Sea of Tranquility
06) Labyrinth
07) Ice and Fire 2018 (Trancemission Mix)
08) The Birth of Spring (Indian Voice Mix)
09) Red Moon
10) High Tension
11) Vicious Circle (feat. Moon Haunter) [Piano Part]
12) Labyrinth, Pt. 2
13) Solar Wind, Pt. 4 
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or 
using the nzb file. Send any notes/comments/requests to the .new-age group or I might not see it.