Go Round/YEAH-OH 

Artist: Amuro Namie
Composer: T-SK, TESUNG Kim, Liv NERVO, Mim NERVO
Arranger: T-SK
Release Date: March 21, 2012
Catalogue Number: AVCD-48388
Published by: Avex Entertainment
Compression: FLAC level 5

01 Go Round
03 Go Round (Instrumental)
04 YEAH-OH (Instrumental)

Ripped by Zenox
Romanized by AniDB
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]