Aiyoku no Eustia Limited Edition Bonus: Aiyoku Koboshi Kyokushuu

Release date: April 28, 2011
Publisher: AUGUST

Composer: sumiisan, Fujii Ryouta, Thomas Bianco
Arranger: ActivePlanets

01 Theme
02 Onyx -Stairs-
03 Prison -Blind Alley-
04 City by Night -Roots-
05 Emerald -La Rosa-
06 Love -Cross-
Compression: FLAC	

Ripped by Cocona
Brought to you by 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]