Artist: SPYAIR
Composer: UZ
Arranger: UZ
Release Date: April 30, 2014
Catalogue Number: AICL-2670~1
Published by: Sony Music Labels Inc.
Compression: FLAC level 5

Track List:

01 Imagination
02 Trust your anthem
03 Imagination (inst.)
04 Trust your anthem (inst.)

Brought to you by ASL
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]