Boku ga Tenshi ni Natte Wake Theme Song Album - Arrow 2 Heart

Artist: CaS
Composer: CaS
Release Date: February 2, 2013
Catalogue Number: STCD-19
Published by: OVERDRIVE
Compression: libflac Level 5


01. Feather Song
02. Sayonara no Kiseki
03. End of the World
04. Dawn Light
05. Glass Bead
06. Vividness
07. Wasurenagusa
08. Hoshizukiyo
09. Madoromi Dreaming
10. Snow Song

Ripped & Romanized by Shini-tan
Brought to you by 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]