Prism Communicate [Lelei Edition]

Artist: Tuka&Rory&Leilei (CV Kanemoto HIsako&Toyama Nao&Taneda Risa)
Composer: Yamada Takahiro, Nakayama Satoshi
Arranger: Yamada Takahiro, Nakayama Satoshi
Lyricist: Yamada Takahiro, Kumano Kiyomi
Release Date: August 19, 2015
Catalogue Number: 1000573544
Published by: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment
Compression: libflac level 5

Track list:

01 Prism Communicate
02 Toumei na, Mizu Umi
03 Prism Communicate (Lelei Solo ver.)
04 Prism Communicate (instrumental)
05 Toumei na, Mizu Umi (instrumental)

Brought to you by ASL
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]