Madoka Magica Classic

Artists: irony. TAM. Paperblossom. Komatsuna, GIN, H.tatuki
Composers: Watanabe Sho, Kajiura Yuki, Johann S. Bach, Charles F. Gounod
Arrangers: TAM, cittan*, GIN, ice, KEIGO KANZAKI, Kei Emu
Release Date: October 16, 2011
Catalogue Number: TAM3-0080
Published by: TAMUSIC
Compression: FLAC level 5
01 "Connect" Classical ver.
02 "Mami-san no Sentou Theme" ice ver.
03 "Kyuubey no Eigyou Theme"
04 "Magia" K.M ver.
05 "Ave Maria"
06 "Mami-san no Sentou Theme"
07 "Kyuubey no Eigyou Theme" ice ver.
08 "Connect" Violin×Piano Ver.
09 "Magia" TV short ver.
10 "Mami-san no Sentou Theme" Violin x Piano Ver.
11 "Connect" Trance Remix ver. 
Ripped by Lavo
Romanized by AzuAzu, Ignis, and Wintereise
Brought to you by
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]