Hohoemi no Plumage

Artist: Tamura Yukari
Composer: Ota Masatomo, Komatsu Kazuya
Arranger: Ota Masatomo, Komatsu Kazuya, Effy
Release Date: August 15, 2012
Catalogue Number: KICM-1404
Published by: King Records
Compression: FLAC level 5

Track list:

01 Hohoemi no Plumage
02 Andromeda made 1hour
03 Kimi to LOVE
04 Sakasete Otome

Ripped by Coolio
Romanized by VGMDB
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]