LAST EXILE -Fam, The Silver Wing- O.S.T.

Artist: Hitomi, Sakamoto Maaya
Composer: Kuroishi Hitomi, School Food Punishment, Eguchi Ryo
Lyricist: Sakamoto Maaya, Kuroishi Hitomi
Arranger: Eguchi Ryo, Kuroishi Hitomi
Release Date: December 21, 2011
Publisher: flying DOG
Catalogue Number: VTCL-60286
Compression: FLAC level 5

01 Silver Wing
02 Buddy [TV ver.]
03 Sanctuary
04 Heart in the Right
05 Back to the Place
06 A Rose in the Wind
07 Original Sin
08 Amazing Land
09 National Disappearance
10 Sky to Recovery
11 Tail Wind
12 Wings of Honor
13 My Favorite Home
14 Ominous Clouds
15 Failed to Resolve the Crisis
16 Gamesmanship
17 Red-letter Warfare
18 I've Got Friends
19 Sorrows of Life
20 Rolling Take-off
21 Reconciled My Fate
22 Merciless Attack
23 Critical Points
24 The First Exile
25 Starboard

Ripped by strayer
Brought to you by 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]