Artist: Choucho
Composers: rino, Yamamoto Yuusuke
Arrangers: Nijine, Yamamoto Yuusuke, Yamaji Kazushi
Release Date: 23 November, 2011
Catalogue Number: LACM-4887
Published by: Lantis
Compression: FLAC level 5

01 Harmonia
02 Dramatic daydream
03 Harmonia (inst)
04 Dramatic daydream (inst)

Ripped by AzuAzu
Romanized by AzuAzu
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]