Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - A Bunch Of Videos And Some Other Stuff

Genre : Rock
Duration : 01:04:54
Release year : 1989


Jammin 'Me
Here Comes My Girl
I Need To Know
The Insider
Don't Come Around Here No More
The Waiting
You Got Lucky
I'm Stupid
I Won't Back Down
Woman In Love
American Girl

Quality : VHSRip
Container : MKV
Video codec : H.264
Audio codec : AC3
Video : H.264 720x480 4: 3 1959kbps 29.97fps
Audio : AC3 192kbps 48kHz 2ch