Made in Italy 1982

Release year: 1982
Country: Italy
Genre: Pop
Duration: 00:58:08
Description: Lola Farlan, Gina Lolobridge, El Bano and Romina Power, Sidney Rum, Renzo Arbore, 
Ann Beren, Ricky and Believe, Don Lurio , Augusto Martelli, Irena Cara and many others in the 
super-colorful show "Made in Italy". Both episodes of the show are presented. A lot of special 
effects, music and dancing. An impressive sight.


01. Intro (Lola Falana)
02. Lola Falana -
03. Ricchi E Poveri - Come Vorrei
04. Ana Belen - El Hombre del Piano
05. Gina Lollobrigida -
06. Sydne Rome - Hearts
07. Lola Falana - Woman in Love
08. Renzo Arbore - Smorza 'E Lights
09. Lola Falana - My Way
10. Irene Cara - Reach Out, I'll be there
11. Irene Cara - Out Here On My Own
12. Miguel Bose - Bravi Ragazzi
13. Al Bano & Romina Power - Felicita
14. Irene Cara - Fame
15. Irene Cara - Out Here On My Own (Finale)

Quality: TVRip 
Format: DVD Video 
Video codec: MPEG2 
Audio codec: AAC 
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) 
VBR Audio: Not specified (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)