Michael Jackson - 30th Anniversary Celebration

xYear of release : 2001
Country : USA
Genre : POP
Duration : 48min 51sec
Translation : None

Description : One of two concerts held on September 7 and 10, 2001 dedicated to the 30th anniversary of Michael Jackson's solo career. 
The disc was made only with the performance of Michael Jackson from the distribution at the link https://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2284211 , 
for which thanks to A.Kor, plus a bonus performance of Michael Jackson with Britney Spears. Decided to make this CD for Michael's fans! 
If something is wrong write. The menu is animated, so these screenshots.

The torrent was re-uploaded for technical reasons.

Tracklist :

1. Can You Feel It
2. ABC
3. The Love You Save
4. I'll Be There
5. I Want You Back
6. Dancin' Machine
7. Shake Your Body
8. The Way You Make Me Feel
9. Black Or White
10. Beat It
11. Billie Jean
12. You Rock My World
+13 Bonus: Michael Jackson feat Britney Spears "The Way You Make Me Feel"

Quality : DVD5
Format : DVD Video
Video codec : MPEG2
Audio codec : AC3