Michael Jackson - Bad Tour Yokohama (Live 1987)

xYear of release : 2008
Country : USA
Genre : Pop
Duration : 01:51:03

Description : Michael Jackson concert in Japan in 1987. This DVD was made by one of Michael's fans 
for all the fans on the twenty-fifth anniversary of the "Thriller" album. This is not an official 
disc and is not intended for sale! The disc is notable for the fact that the concert is made 
with 5:1 sound. A wonderful animated menu in the form of songs from the Dirty Diana and Music And Me mixes, 
and at the end of the Mega Video Mix.


01 Intro
02 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
03 Things I Do For You
04 Off The Wall
05 Human Nature
06 Heartbreak Hotel
07 She's Out Of My Life
08 I Want You Back
09 The Love You Save
10 I'll Be There
11 Rock With You
12 You Are My Lovely One
13 Workin' Day and Night
14 Beat It
15 Billie Jean
16 Shake Your Body
17 Thriller
18 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
19 Bad
20 Ending Credist
21 Bonus Video : Michael Jackson Mega Video Mix

Quality : VHSRip
Format : DVD Video
Video codec : MPEG2
Audio codec : AC3