The Police Oackland 1983 DVD 

The Police 
Oakland Stadium / Oakland, CA / USA / 1983-09-10 


01 Voices Inside My Head 
02 Synchronicity I 
03 Synchronicity II 
04 Walking In Your Footsteps 
05 Message In A Bottle 
06 Walking On The Moon 
07 O My God 
08 De Do Do Do De Da Da Da 
09 Wrapped Around Your Finger 
10 Tea In The Sahara 
11 Spirits In The Material World 
12 Hole In My Life/ Hit The Road Jack 
13 One World 
14 King Of Pain 
15 Don't Stand So Close To Me 
16 Murder By Numbers 
17 Every Breath You Take - Roxanne 
18 Can't Stand Losing You/ Jamaica Farewell 

Sting (lead vocals, bass) 
Andy Summers (guitar, vocals) 
Stewart Copeland (drums, vocals, percussion)