POSTING				
=====================				
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or using the nzb file. Please post your reply and/or requests to alt.binaries.multimedia.deepthroat, otherwise I might not see it.
=======================================================================================

	Nikki B is back. Last time she was here, she worked with Gio. This time around, she was paired up with Gio and Pauly Harker. Let me tell you something... this scene is off the charts. Nikki has been practicing being a good little submissive bitch and it shows. Watch her service two hard white cocks as punishing slaps ring across her pretty black face. This one is messy... you know what I mean! Be sure to put on your ear plugs for the sex. This bitch is a screamer. Picture glass shattering as stiff dicks ram inside her chocolate box. Epic. Two massive loads to her face finish off this scene! It's so worth the watch...

https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/nicki-b-2.html
===========================================================================================

     Awhile back someone at facialabuse/latinaabuse/ghettogaggers decided to stop posting the girls names. I have most of them, but I am still missing the names from the following scenes:

FacialAbuse
-------------- 19 And Destroyed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/19-and-destroyed.html

Amazing Potential - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/amazing-potential.html

Androgynous Lummox - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/androgynous-lummox.html

Beat Figorously - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/beat-figorously.html

Cultural Appropriation - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/cultural-appropriation.html

Fake News - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/fake-news.html

Pink, Pale, Overwhelmed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/pink-pale-overwhelmed.html

When Amazons Attack - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/when-amazons-attack.html


LatinaAbuse  Latina Throated - https://tour5m.latinaabuse.com/tour/trailers/latina-throated.html
-------------------------


GhettoGaggers
----------------------- 18 And Owned - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/18-and-owned.html

As Macho Man Said - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/as-macho-man-said.html

BLM - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-blm.html

Break Her Ass - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/break-her-ass.html

DP That CHONK - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/dp-that-chonk.html

Ghetto Gaggers Chicken Head - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ghetto-gaggers-chicken-head.html

Good Black Obedient Bitch - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-obedient-bitch.html

Good Black Puppy - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-puppy.html

Hood Hardbody - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/hood-hardbody.html

JuneTeefs - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-juneteefs.html

Ordinary Average Hoodbooger - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ordinary-average-hoodbooger.html

Owned And Trained - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/owned-and-trained.html

Painal Was The Cure - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/painal-was-the-cure.html

Rusty Bling - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/rusty-bling.html

Underground Pale Road - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/underground-pale-road.html

Weave Glue - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/weave-glue.html