POSTING				
=====================				
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or using the nzb file. Please post your reply and/or requests to alt.binaries.multimedia.deepthroat, otherwise I might not see it.
=======================================================================================

	Shae Spreadz was just here... but we wanted her back because her 2nd scene was loved by our fans so dearly that we'd be assholes not to bring her back for a triumphant encore. This time around, we went heavy on the bondage theme. She started off bound to the face fuck chair with her eyes taped shut (to fuck with her senses). Hard cock entered her mouth, causing her to spills her guts. That was hot. Then, things progressed to epic crazy levels. Funnels were involved. It got gross. It was amazing!

https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/shae-spreadz-3.html

https://www.iafd.com/person.rme/perfid=shaespreadz/gender=f/shae-spreadz.htm
===========================================================================================

     Awhile back someone at facialabuse/latinaabuse/ghettogaggers decided to stop posting the girls names. I have most of them, but I am still missing the names from the following scenes:

FacialAbuse
-------------- 19 And Destroyed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/19-and-destroyed.html

Amazing Potential - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/amazing-potential.html

Androgynous Lummox - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/androgynous-lummox.html

Beat Figorously - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/beat-figorously.html

Cultural Appropriation - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/cultural-appropriation.html

Fake News - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/fake-news.html

Pink, Pale, Overwhelmed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/pink-pale-overwhelmed.html

When Amazons Attack - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/when-amazons-attack.html


LatinaAbuse  Latina Throated - https://tour5m.latinaabuse.com/tour/trailers/latina-throated.html
-------------------------


GhettoGaggers
----------------------- 18 And Owned - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/18-and-owned.html

As Macho Man Said - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/as-macho-man-said.html

BLM - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-blm.html

Break Her Ass - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/break-her-ass.html

DP That CHONK - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/dp-that-chonk.html

Ghetto Gaggers Chicken Head - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ghetto-gaggers-chicken-head.html

Good Black Obedient Bitch - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-obedient-bitch.html

Good Black Puppy - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-puppy.html

Hood Hardbody - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/hood-hardbody.html

JuneTeefs - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-juneteefs.html

Ordinary Average Hoodbooger - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ordinary-average-hoodbooger.html

Owned And Trained - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/owned-and-trained.html

Painal Was The Cure - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/painal-was-the-cure.html

Rusty Bling - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/rusty-bling.html

Underground Pale Road - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/underground-pale-road.html

Weave Glue - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/weave-glue.html