POSTING				
=====================				
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or using the nzb file. Please post your reply and/or requests to alt.binaries.multimedia.deepthroat, otherwise I might not see it.
=======================================================================================

	Here's a blast from my past... Summer Knight returns. I actually remembered this whore, mainly because she carries herself in a non ghetto way. I like that, she's a classy whore... if you will. So, since her first time here she's been up to nothing except teaching nude yoga (code for hooking) and having her tits filled up with milk (you can imagine how we used that to our advantage). Well, even though 3 years passed since her first time, we jumped her right in. Dude... we went hard on this broad. She zoned out with some serious zen meditation to get through the second. Her mouth and cunt holes were used the way a woman's should, with reckless abandon.

https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/summer-knight-2.html

https://www.iafd.com/person.rme/perfid=summerknight_bl/gender=f/summer-knight.htm
===========================================================================================

     Awhile back someone at facialabuse/latinaabuse/ghettogaggers decided to stop posting the girls names. I have most of them, but I am still missing the names from the following scenes:

FacialAbuse
-------------- 19 And Destroyed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/19-and-destroyed.html

Amazing Potential - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/amazing-potential.html

Androgynous Lummox - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/androgynous-lummox.html

Beat Figorously - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/beat-figorously.html

Cultural Appropriation - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/cultural-appropriation.html

Fake News - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/fake-news.html

Pink, Pale, Overwhelmed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/pink-pale-overwhelmed.html

When Amazons Attack - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/when-amazons-attack.html


LatinaAbuse  Latina Throated - https://tour5m.latinaabuse.com/tour/trailers/latina-throated.html
-------------------------


GhettoGaggers
----------------------- 18 And Owned - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/18-and-owned.html

As Macho Man Said - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/as-macho-man-said.html

BLM - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-blm.html

Break Her Ass - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/break-her-ass.html

DP That CHONK - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/dp-that-chonk.html

Ghetto Gaggers Chicken Head - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ghetto-gaggers-chicken-head.html

Good Black Obedient Bitch - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-obedient-bitch.html

Good Black Puppy - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-puppy.html

Hood Hardbody - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/hood-hardbody.html

JuneTeefs - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-juneteefs.html

Ordinary Average Hoodbooger - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ordinary-average-hoodbooger.html

Owned And Trained - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/owned-and-trained.html

Painal Was The Cure - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/painal-was-the-cure.html

Rusty Bling - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/rusty-bling.html

Underground Pale Road - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/underground-pale-road.html

Weave Glue - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/weave-glue.html