POSTING				
=====================				
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or using the nzb file. Please post your reply and/or requests to alt.binaries.multimedia.deepthroat, otherwise I might not see it.
=======================================================================================

	This ebony cutie came to us with this ghetto superstar attitude. She thought that extreme porn was above her and that she would call the shots during the scene. She was wrong. We bitch slapped and face fucked that ghetto attitude right out of her. After our cocks made her loose her lunch a few times she was ready to get her cute ebony face blasted by some pearl white nut bling.

https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/tyra-foxx.html
===========================================================================================

     Awhile back someone at facialabuse/latinaabuse/ghettogaggers decided to stop posting the girls names. I have most of them, but I am still missing the names from the following scenes:

FacialAbuse
-------------- 19 And Destroyed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/19-and-destroyed.html

Amazing Potential - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/amazing-potential.html

Androgynous Lummox - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/androgynous-lummox.html

Beat Figorously - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/beat-figorously.html

Cultural Appropriation - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/cultural-appropriation.html

Fake News - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/fake-news.html

Pink, Pale, Overwhelmed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/pink-pale-overwhelmed.html

When Amazons Attack - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/when-amazons-attack.html


LatinaAbuse  Latina Throated - https://tour5m.latinaabuse.com/tour/trailers/latina-throated.html
-------------------------


GhettoGaggers
----------------------- 18 And Owned - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/18-and-owned.html

As Macho Man Said - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/as-macho-man-said.html

BLM - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-blm.html

Break Her Ass - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/break-her-ass.html

DP That CHONK - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/dp-that-chonk.html

Ghetto Gaggers Chicken Head - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ghetto-gaggers-chicken-head.html

Good Black Obedient Bitch - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-obedient-bitch.html

Good Black Puppy - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-puppy.html

Hood Hardbody - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/hood-hardbody.html

JuneTeefs - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-juneteefs.html

Ordinary Average Hoodbooger - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ordinary-average-hoodbooger.html

Owned And Trained - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/owned-and-trained.html

Painal Was The Cure - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/painal-was-the-cure.html

Rusty Bling - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/rusty-bling.html

Underground Pale Road - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/underground-pale-road.html

Weave Glue - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/weave-glue.html