POSTING				
=====================				
Reposting Rules: Please wait at least 48 hours before requesting additional pars or reposting. Also try deleting then reloading your headers first and/or using the nzb file. Please post your reply and/or requests to alt.binaries.multimedia.deepthroat, otherwise I might not see it.
=======================================================================================

	Nominee for best scene ever right here! Victoria Smiles looks like a crackhead version of Vivica A Foxx. When I tell you that this video has massive amount of puke, you gotta believe me. It's absolutely disgusting. To make matters worse, we had this pig pick up her slop with her hands and dump it in her whore bowl. I almost lost my lunch... and my shit is like fucking iron. I have to give props where it's due... Victoria is a trooper. She's the kind of whore you only read about in fantasy books. She didn't complain, she did her job and did whatever she was told. Any one of those is remarkable for a black woman. 

https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/victoria-smiles.html
===========================================================================================

     Awhile back someone at facialabuse/latinaabuse/ghettogaggers decided to stop posting the girls names. I have most of them, but I am still missing the names from the following scenes:

FacialAbuse
-------------- 19 And Destroyed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/19-and-destroyed.html

Amazing Potential - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/amazing-potential.html

Androgynous Lummox - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/androgynous-lummox.html

Beat Figorously - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/beat-figorously.html

Cultural Appropriation - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/cultural-appropriation.html

Fake News - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/fake-news.html

Pink, Pale, Overwhelmed - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/pink-pale-overwhelmed.html

When Amazons Attack - https://tour5m.facialabuse.com/tour/trailers/when-amazons-attack.html


LatinaAbuse  Latina Throated - https://tour5m.latinaabuse.com/tour/trailers/latina-throated.html
-------------------------


GhettoGaggers
----------------------- 18 And Owned - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/18-and-owned.html

As Macho Man Said - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/as-macho-man-said.html

BLM - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-blm.html

Break Her Ass - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/break-her-ass.html

DP That CHONK - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/dp-that-chonk.html

Ghetto Gaggers Chicken Head - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ghetto-gaggers-chicken-head.html

Good Black Obedient Bitch - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-obedient-bitch.html

Good Black Puppy - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/good-black-puppy.html

Hood Hardbody - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/hood-hardbody.html

JuneTeefs - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/gg-juneteefs.html

Ordinary Average Hoodbooger - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/ordinary-average-hoodbooger.html

Owned And Trained - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/owned-and-trained.html

Painal Was The Cure - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/painal-was-the-cure.html

Rusty Bling - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/rusty-bling.html

Underground Pale Road - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/underground-pale-road.html

Weave Glue - https://tour5m.ghettogaggers.com/tour/trailers/weave-glue.html